<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: The DomainSecondHand.com Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://morganlinton.com/the-domainsecondhandcom-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://morganlinton.com/the-domainsecondhandcom-scam/</link>
	<description>Adventures in Domaining &#124; Domain Name Investing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 23 May 2012 04:03:47 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Ranyliq</title>
		<link>http://morganlinton.com/the-domainsecondhandcom-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-1834</link>
		<dc:creator>Ranyliq</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:10:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mvlhosting.com/wp/?p=177#comment-1834</guid>
		<description>hallo mr. morgan, 
May i ask you 1 question?
How if suddenly some one accuse for something you not do? calling you scammer, post your information ID everywhere?..

Thats what Mathieu do to me. 
Here it what happen:
The scammer domain(DomainSecondHand.com) Iframe my Domain: dndboard.com, then mathieu &quot;the genius&quot; do a whois lookup. than blame me.
 
Whole story in my blog, i also posted it at namepros, i am asking him for the clarification. No response from untill now, this girl want to destroy my reputation.

For Mathiue,
My phone cell still active, you want to call me,sue,or scare me you are welcome. B&#039;coz of you, my email now full with spam offering vi@gr@,c1@lis  and insurance offer .

Thank you for your time  morgan, 
Ran</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hallo mr. morgan,<br />
May i ask you 1 question?<br />
How if suddenly some one accuse for something you not do? calling you scammer, post your information ID everywhere?..</p>
<p>Thats what Mathieu do to me.<br />
Here it what happen:<br />
The scammer domain(DomainSecondHand.com) Iframe my Domain: dndboard.com, then mathieu &#8220;the genius&#8221; do a whois lookup. than blame me.</p>
<p>Whole story in my blog, i also posted it at namepros, i am asking him for the clarification. No response from untill now, this girl want to destroy my reputation.</p>
<p>For Mathiue,<br />
My phone cell still active, you want to call me,sue,or scare me you are welcome. B&#8217;coz of you, my email now full with spam offering vi@gr@,c1@lis  and insurance offer .</p>
<p>Thank you for your time  morgan,<br />
Ran</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Morgan</title>
		<link>http://morganlinton.com/the-domainsecondhandcom-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-18</link>
		<dc:creator>Morgan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:05:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mvlhosting.com/wp/?p=177#comment-18</guid>
		<description>Thanks for sharing this information @Mathieu</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for sharing this information @Mathieu</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mathieu</title>
		<link>http://morganlinton.com/the-domainsecondhandcom-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-17</link>
		<dc:creator>Mathieu</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 13 Dec 2009 19:47:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.mvlhosting.com/wp/?p=177#comment-17</guid>
		<description>Greetings!

Actually I&#039;ve received the same email from this scammer and I found it fishy so I&#039;ve decided to do a research so I&#039;ve found this thread and I&#039;ve read it ...and after doing more reserch in my own I&#039;ve finally found the complete details of this stupid scambag , I&#039;m giving you this info so for any who got scammed he can use this info to sue him or even to scare the hell out of him lol

Full name : Iqbal Ranil

ranyliq@gmail.com

Address: prada utama I lr.mutiara 11
banda aceh, NAD 23115
Indonesia

Phone Number :+628126951911</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Greetings!</p>
<p>Actually I&#8217;ve received the same email from this scammer and I found it fishy so I&#8217;ve decided to do a research so I&#8217;ve found this thread and I&#8217;ve read it &#8230;and after doing more reserch in my own I&#8217;ve finally found the complete details of this stupid scambag , I&#8217;m giving you this info so for any who got scammed he can use this info to sue him or even to scare the hell out of him lol</p>
<p>Full name : Iqbal Ranil</p>
<p><a href="mailto:ranyliq@gmail.com">ranyliq@gmail.com</a></p>
<p>Address: prada utama I lr.mutiara 11<br />
banda aceh, NAD 23115<br />
Indonesia</p>
<p>Phone Number :+628126951911</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

