MorganLinton.tv Live Friday – At A New Time!

Phew – this week has flown by, I can’t believe it’s already Thursday! I’ve been working a lot of 16-18 hour days this week, yup – it’s a lot of work but I’m having a blast. Last week’s show went great and I received a very good suggestion from the audience – try to get a time that works better for everyone.

Daniel Dryzek for example was watching at 3:00AM in Poland! So I’ve decided to do two things:

  1. Make the show earlier so it is more accessible to people around the world
  2. Start broadcasting twice a week to reach everyone that can’t make one of the broadcasts

For everyone that has seen my show before you know that it’s all about being here live! Tomorrow’s show will be a great one – I’ll be discussing my time at MeetDomainers in Manchester as well as sharing some insight on Google Instant.

See below for broadcasting time depending on where you are!

MorganLinton.tv Global Time Schedule

4:00PM PST – California, Vancouver, etc.

7:00PM EST – New York City, Toronto, etc.

12:00AM GMT+1 – London, Dublin, etc.

2:00AM GMT+3 – Israel, Istanbul, etc.

9:00AM (Saturday) GMT+10 – Sydney, Eastern Australia, etc.

Hope to see you there – you can always watch live or past episodes at MorganLinton.tv

Special thanks to our brand-new sponsor DomainStore.tv!

DomainStore

{ 2 comments… add one }

  • Arbel Arif September 10, 2010, 3:46 am

    Thank You for putting Israel Time…

    I will try to be in today’s show…

    Arbel

    Reply
  • ValueDrops.com September 10, 2010, 10:17 am

    Morgan, I’m in PST, I don’t think anyone will be able to watch your show in PST as it’s a work day. I get home around 5pm, at least push it one hour further.

    Reply

Leave a Comment